Term Dates

Last day of Term Wednesday 25 July 2018

Summer Break

Term Dates 2018-19

The Setting’s term dates are in line with those outlined by Oxfordshire County Council and details of upcoming years may be found on their website. The dates represent 190 child days and 3 staff training days:

 

 

Wednesday 5 September INSET (CLOSED)

Term 1: Thursday 6 September to Friday 19 October 2018           32 days

Half term: Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018 (CLOSED)

Term 2: Monday 29 October to Friday 21 December 2018             40 days

Christmas: Monday 24 December to Monday 7 January 2019 (CLOSED)

Monday 7 January INSET (CLOSED)

Term 3: Tuesday 8 January to Friday 15 February 2019                  29 days

Half term: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019 (CLOSED)

Term 4: Monday 25 February to Friday 5 April 2019                        30 days

Easter break: Monday 8 April to Tuesday 23 April 2019 (CLOSED)

Wednesday 24 April for INSET (CLOSED)

Term 5: Wednesday 24 April to Friday 24 May 2019                          21 days

MONDAY 6th May BANK HOLIDAY (CLOSED)

Half term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019 (CLOSED)

Term 6: Monday 3 June to Wednesday 24 July 2019                        38 days

 

Advertisements